Contact Boyd Grain

Boyd Grain

Phone - (812) 254-5599

Fax - (812) 254-6706

Address - 1957 E 200 N

Washington, IN 47501

 

Our team would love to speak with you about your next project. Feel free to reach us at the numbers above or by contacting our staff directly at their E-mail listed below.

Tom Boyd - President

Trent Boyd - Farm Manager - Trent@boydgrain.com

Logan Graber - Operations Manager - Logan@boydgrain.com

Jeff Keith - Flatbed / Tanker Dispatcher - Jeff@boydgrain.com

David Dean - Brokerage Operations Manager - David@boydgrain.com

Mike VanLue - Van Dispatcher - Mike@boydgrain.com

Rick Knepp - Local Dispatcher - Rick@boydgrain.com

Roger Carrithers - Safety Director - Roger@boydgrain.com

Mark Headly - Van Dispatcher - Mark@boydgrain.com

Shannon Edwards - Billing & JIT Dispatcher - Shannon@boydgrain.com

Jason McCleese - Hopper Dispatcher - Jason@boydgrain.com

Misty Bradford - Account Manager - Misty@boydgrain.com

Rebecca Busch - Account Manager - Rebecca1@boydgrain.com

Donna James - Office Manager - Donna@boydgrain.com

Julia Batchelor - Accounting - Julia@boydgrain.com

Linda Lengacher - Accounts Payable - Linda@boydgrain.com

Libby Graber - Accounts Payable - Libby@boydgrain.com

Marsha Boyd - Accounts Payable - Marsha@boydgrain.com

Kevin Heil - IT - Kevin@boydgrain.com

Shawna Christen - Payroll - Shawna@boydgrain.com

 

© 2017 Boyd Grain - Site design by CanoltyCreations.com

Tom Boyd - President

Trent Boyd - Farm Manager - Trent@boydgrain.com

Logan Graber - Operations Manager - Logan@boydgrain.com

Jeff Keith - Flatbed / Tanker Dispatcher - Jeff@boydgrain.com

David Dean - Brokerage Operations Manager - David@boydgrain.com

Mike VanLue - Van Dispatcher - Mike@boydgrain.com

Rick Knepp - Local Dispatcher - Rick@boydgrain.com

Roger Carrithers - Safety Director - Roger@boydgrain.com

Mark Headly - Van Dispatcher - Mark@boydgrain.com

Shannon Edwards - Billing & JIT Dispatcher - Shannon@boydgrain.com

Jason McCleese - Hopper Dispatcher - Jason@boydgrain.com

Misty Bradford - Account Manager - Misty@boydgrain.com

Rebecca Busch - Account Manager - Rebecca1@boydgrain.com

Donna James - Office Manager - Donna@boydgrain.com

Julia Batchelor - Accounting - Julia@boydgrain.com

Linda Lengacher - Accounts Payable - Linda@boydgrain.com

Libby Graber - Accounts Payable - Libby@boydgrain.com

Marsha Boyd - Accounts Payable - Marsha@boydgrain.com

Kevin Heil - IT - Kevin@boydgrain.com

Shawna Christen - Payroll - Shawna@boydgrain.com

 

Tom Boyd - President

 

Trent Boyd - Farm Manager - Trent@boydgrain.com

 

Logan Graber - Operations Manager - Logan@boydgrain.com

 

Jeff Keith - Flatbed / Tanker Dispatcher - Jeff@boydgrain.com

 

David Dean - Brokerage Operations Manager - David@boydgrain.com

 

Mike VanLue - Van Dispatcher - Mike@boydgrain.com

 

Rick Knepp - Local Dispatcher - Rick@boydgrain.com

 

Roger Carrithers - Safety Director - Roger@boydgrain.com

 

Mark Headly - Van Dispatcher - Mark@boydgrain.com

 

Shannon Edwards - Billing & JIT Dispatcher - Shannon@boydgrain.com

 

Jason McCleese - Hopper Dispatcher - Jason@boydgrain.com

 

Misty Bradford - Account Manager - Misty@boydgrain.com

 

Rebecca Busch - Account Manager - Rebecca1@boydgrain.com

 

Donna James - Office Manager - Donna@boydgrain.com

 

Julia Batchelor - Accounting - Julia@boydgrain.com

 

Linda Lengacher - Accounts Payable - Linda@boydgrain.com

 

Libby Graber - Accounts Payable - Libby@boydgrain.com

 

Marsha Boyd - Accounts Payable - Marsha@boydgrain.com

 

Kevin Heil - IT - Kevin@boydgrain.com

 

Shawna Christen - Payroll - Shawna@boydgrain.com

 

© 2017 Boyd Grain

Site design by CanoltyCreations.com