Contact Us
Copyright 2009 Recording Studioz
1235 This is Our Streetname
City, State/Province Country 12345
Boyd Grain
Phone - (812) 254-5599
Fax - (812) 254-6706
Address - 1957 E 200 N
Washington, IN 47501


Tom Boyd - President

Marsha Boyd - Accounts Payable

Trent Boyd - Farm Manager - Trent@boydgrain.com

Logan Graber - Operations Manager - Logan@boydgrain.com

Mike VanLue - Van Dispatcher - Mike@boydgrain.com

Mark Headley - Van Dispatcher - Mark@boydgrain.com

Jeff Keith - Flatbed / Tanker Dispatcher - Jeff@boydgrain.com

Shannon Edwards - Toyota Dispatcher - Shannon@boydgrain.com

Jason McCleese - Flatbed Dispatcher - Jason@boydgrain.com

Shawna - Payroll - Shawna@boydgrain.com

Roger Carrithers - Safety Director - Roger@boydgrain.com

Donna James - Billing and Accounts Receivable - Donna@boydgrain.com

Julia - Accounting - Julia@boydgrain.com

Linda Lengacher - Accounts Payable - Linda@boydgrain.com

Libby Graber - Accounts Payable - Libby@boydgrain.com

Shannon Edwards - Billing - Shannon@boydgrain.com

Rick Knepp - Local Dispatcher
- Rick@boydgrain.com

David Dean - Operations Manager (Brokerage Division) - David@boydgrain.com

Misty Bradford - Account Manager (Brokerage Division) - Misty@boydgrain.com

Rebecca Busch - Account Manager (Brokerage Division) - Rebecca1@boydgrain.com

Kevin Heil - IT - Kevin@boydgrain.com

Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
“Big enough to handle your account but small enough to care!”